ALBUM: Dumi – Egameni LikaJesu


STREAM ALBUM: Dumi - Egameni LikaJesu

Listen To And Download New Album: Dumi – Egameni LikaJesu Album

Dumi – Egameni LikaJesu Mp3 Download
South African Gospel singer Dumi Mkokstad has finally released his massively anticipated third studio project called “Egameni Likiajesu”. This album is the new work that will bless, inspire, fulfill and feed the souls of faithfuls for a very long time to come. Dumi made “Egameni Likiajesu” a powerful 19 track project that will grip you in a mood for worship even from its first track titled “Usibeyele”.

Tracklist Below


1 Usibiyele
2 Egameni likaJesu
3 Mayenzeke
4 Nguwe (feat. Jaziel Brothers)
5 Induli (feat. Betusile)
6 Ngamthola
7 Ooh Jesus
8 Siyabonga
9 Lavuka ibandla
10 Ewe Jehovah
11 Sithi Bayede
12 Fire Fire (feat. Dumi)
13 Ukhuleke
14 Ngivumele
15 Indlela
16 Umekuphi?
17 Izono Zami
18 Ithemba
19 Nyathela

Drops Soon